CSA Executive Board Contacts
Office Name Email
President Kathy Caviness kcaviness14@gmail.com
President Elect Grayson Sutherland gsutherland@triad.rr.com
Treasurer Grayson Sutherland gsutherland@triad.rr.com
VP City Meet Director
VP Asst City Meet Director Eddie Stephens edwardbstephens@gmail.com
VP Rules Brad Martin brad.martin@xpo.com
Rob Stevens robstevens@triad.rr.com
VP Meet Administration Bruce Cantrell bcantrell@jhyatthammond.com
Lynne Klauer lklauer266@gmail.com
Secretary Betsy Holland betsy.holland@msn.com
At-Large Rep, Large Team Rob Stevens robstevens@triad.rr.com
At-Large Rep, Large Team Ashley McNairy amcnairy@msn.com
At-Large Rep, Small Team Sherrie Delk sldelk@bellsouth.net